DRIVE FOR MILES® founded in 1997 a non-profit organization, registration nr. 0460.739.706 (Belgium)

Since the last General Assembly (2017), the BOARD is constitued of three members:


Chair person / President: Annik Paquay

(founder of D4M, initiator of rallies)


Treasurer: Guy Flener

(reconciliation of accounts & billing)


Secretary: Britta Lutz

(development & operations)


The following members-at-large take a regular interest in D4M and support our work:


Dr Didier Delmarcelle

Sébastien van Tongelen

Aurélie Tinel

Valentin Occhipinti